Contact Us

Find a Napco Access Pro Sales Representative

Sales Management

Stephen Spinelli
Senior Vice President of Sales for
NAPCO Security Technologies, Inc.
Cell: 631-626-2952
sspinelli@napcosecurity.com

Aaron Black
VP of Sales, Napco Access Pro
Cell: 817-888-4872
ablack@napcosecurity.com

Scott Schramme
VP of Business Development,
Napco Access Pro

Cell: 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com

Rob Etmans
Director of Sales, Napco Access Pro
Cell: 631-793-4636
retmans@napcosecurity.com

North American Regional Sales

NORTH CENTRAL
Damon Nowotniak
Regional Sales Manager, Napco Access Pro
Cell: 631-572-4980
DNowotniak@napcosecurity.com

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

NORTHEAST
Timothy Parent
Regional Sales Manager,
Napco Access Pro

Cell: 570-396-3351
tparent@napcosecurity.com

Maryland, Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey, Delaware, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Virginia, West Virginia

WEST COAST
George Zamora
Regional Sales Manager, Napco Access Pro
Cell: 818-519-4196
gzamora@napcosecurity.com

Washington, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona

SOUTH CENTRAL
Scott May
Regional Sales Manager, Napco Access Pro
Cell: 631-449-0241
smay@napcosecurity.com

Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana

SOUTHEAST
Gio Carrillo
Regional Sales Manager, Napco Access Pro
Cell: 631-263-9611
gcarrillo@napcosecurity.com

Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida

 

National Sales Trainers

Andy Phelps
National Training Manager
K-12 Sales Support Specialist,
Napco Security Technologies
Cell: 516-419-1263
aphelps@napcosecurity.com

Timothy Cahoon
National Training Manager
Cell: 516-376-3676
Tcahoon@napcosecurity.com

David Fogle
Field Support & Training Engineer
Cell: 631-624-1880
dfogle@napcosecurity.com

Ziad Ghossaini
National Training Manager
Cell: 631-987-2837
zghossaini@napcosecurity.com

Jeramie Kramer
Sales Engineer
631-263-7782
jkramer@napcosecurity.com

More Sales & Support Resources

Rich Goldsobel
Vice President - Access Control Products, Napco Security Technologies, Inc.
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone: 800-645-9445 x339
Fax: 631-842-9135
rgoldsobel@napcosecurity.com

Napco Access Pro Technical Support Help
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone: 631-842-9400
Fax: 631-842-9135
ContinentalTechHelp@napcosecurity.com

David Crews
Director of Sales Operations
631-842-9400 x157

dcrews@napcosecurity.com

Solutions for:

 We're Here to help...